Academic Staff

 

Dr. Filippos Ververidis Professor ververid@staff.teicrete.gr
Dr. Eleni Goumenaki  Professor egoumen@staff.teicrete.gr
Dr. Dimitrios Goumas Professor dgoumas@staff.teicrete.gr
Dr. Dimitrios Kollaros  Professor kollaros@staff.teicrete.gr
Dr. Loulakakis Konstantinos  Professor loulakak@staff.teicrete.gr
Dr Thrassyvoulos Manios  Professor tmanios@staff.teicrete.gr
Dr. Georgios Markakis  Professor gmark@staff.teicrete.gr
Dr. Michail Papadimitriou Professor micpap@staff.teicrete.gr
Dr. Magdalene Dragasaki  Assistant Professor dragasaki@staff.teicrete.gr
Dr. Emmanouil Kabourakis Assistant Professor ekabourakis@staff.teicrete.gr
Dr. Konstantinos Paschalidis Assistant Professor kpaschal@staff.teicrete.gr
Christos Gatzilakis Applications Professor gatzilakis@staff.teicrete.gr
Georgios Kolioradakis  Applications Professor gkolior@staff.teicrete.gr
Pantelis Tsoraglos Applications Professor tsoraglos@staff.teicrete.gr
Ilias Chatzakis Applications Professor hatzakis@staff.teicrete.gr

 

Emeritus Professors

Ioannis Vlahos yvlahos@staff.teicrete.gr
Garyfalia Grammatikaki grammat@staff.teicrete.gr
Evangelos Kapetanakis  ekapet@staff.teicrete.gr
Zacharias Kypriotakis kypriot@staff.teicrete.gr
Spiridon Lionakis slionakis@staff.teicrete.gr
Dimitrios Lydakis dlydakis@staff.teicrete.gr
Vasileios Manios  manios@staff.teicrete.gr
Minas Pediaditakis mpediad@staff.teicrete.gr
Konstantinos Sinanis  sinanis@staff.teicrete.gr
Ploutarhos Tsikalas   ptsikal@staff.teicrete.gr
Fanourakis Nikolaos   nfgeoponos@staff.teicrete.gr
Ioannis Fysarakis fisar@staff.teicrete.gr

 

Department of Agriculture
TEI of Crete
GR-71500 Iraklion
E-mail : marin@staff.teicrete.gr
Tel:     +030 2810 379403
           +030 2810 379411, +030 2810 379412
FAX :    +030 2810 379427