Erasmus+ Mobility (Incoming Students)


Κινητικότητα Erasmus Τμήματος Ηλεκτρονικών Μηχανικών ΤΕΙ Κρήτης


With great pleasure we welcome all our foreign newcomers, students, teaching and research collaborators, and professional friends in the Department of Electronic Engineering of the Technological Educational Institute (TEI) of Crete at Chania. It’s generally known that TEI of Crete (and especially the Department of Electronic Engineering) is very active in the area of exchanging students with other educational institutions for engineering and applied sciences.
We believe that the information you will receive in this webpage will be proved useful. It contains all essential details about our Department of Electronic Engineering – its history, its structure and organization, its divisions and laboratories covering the various courses of study and research activities, as well as the application procedure for incoming LLP/Erasmus students.
Brief Note on the History of our Department of Electronic Engineering
The Department of Electronic Engineering in its present form was founded in 1982, at the same time as the Greek Law for Technological Educational Institutes. It consists of three Divisions (Automation & Informatics, Electronics and Telecommunications) and after a four-year studies program with 240 credit units, leads to the Diploma of Electronic Engineer.
Our priority is to follow all modern developments in Electronic, Telecommunication and Automation Science and Technology. Research and development achievements, innovative problem approaches and new methods of teaching are constantly being followed by our 30 permanent members (academic and administrative staff) and 900 students. In addition to the provision of more knowledge, we value very much the skills of communication and management, which are so essential in modern workplace and society environments.
You are welcome to the family of our Electronic Engineering Department.
Πατήστε για να συνδεθείτε με το Τμήμα Δημοσίων & Διεθνών Σχέσεων του ΤΕΙ Κρήτης.

Τμήμα Ηλεκτρονικών Μηχανικών Ελληνικού Μεσογειακού Πανεπιστημίου
Κέντρο παιδείας, έρευνας, ανάπτυξης και καινοτομίας της ανώτατης εκπαίδευσης στα Χανιά, για τις τηλεπικοινωνίες, τα ηλεκτρονικά, τους αυτοματισμούς, τα laser, τα δίκτυα, τους υπολογιστές, την πληροφορική, τη βιοϊατρική τεχνολογία και τα αμυντικά συστήματα.

ΠΜΣ "Ηλεκτρονικά Συστήματα Τηλεπικοινωνιών & Αυτοματισμών"
Αρχές Οκτωβρίου κάθε έτους λήγει η προθεσμία υποβολής ηλεκτρονικών αιτήσεων συμμετοχής σε κάθε νέο ετήσιο κύκλο του Προγράμματος Μεταπτυχιακών Σπουδών "Ηλεκτρονικά Συστήματα Τηλεπικοινωνιών & Αυτοματισμών".

Τμήμα Ηλεκτρονικών Μηχανικών
Σχολή Μηχανικών
Ελληνικό Μεσογειακό Πανεπιστήμιο
Ρωμανού 3, ΤΕΙ, Χαλέπα, 73133 Χανιά
Fax: 28210 23003


Νίκη Γείτονα, Προϊσταμένη Γραμματείας Τμήματος
Τηλ: 28210 23058

Καλλιόπη Γκατζούνη, Γραμματέας Τμήματος
Τηλ: 28210 23008

Πρόεδρος (1/9/2020 - 31/8/2022)
Ιωάννης Χατζάκης, Αν. Καθηγητής
Τηλ: 28210 23006

Διευθυντής ΠΜΣ ΗΣΤΑ
Ιωάννης Βαρδιάμπασης, Αν. Καθηγητής
Τηλ: 28210 23059, 23029